FACTORY REP INFORMATION

Phone: (978) 392-8401
Fax: (978) 392-8431
Website: www.SwainRep.com
E-Mail: Scott@SwainRep.com

6 Lyberty Way, Ste 101

Westford, MA 01886

Dave Swain Associates, Inc.

Maine | New Hampshire | Vermont | Massachusetts | Connecticut | Rhode Island

MAFSI  #1

Professional Reps - Rocky Mtns

Colorado | New Mexico | Arizona |

Utah - MAFSI  #20 & #21

Phone: (877) 995-8922
Fax: (602) 864-1754
Website: www.ProfessionalReps.com
E-Mail: Info@GoProReps.com

750 East Covey Lane #10

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Phone: (631) 226-2222
Fax: (631) 226-2291
Website: www.KaufmannFSE.com
E-Mail: Info@KaufmannFSE.com

145 Dixon Avenue

Amityville, NY 11701

New York City | North New Jersey

MAFSI  #3

Kaufmann & Associates

kaufmannlogowhite.png

DJ Marketing

Texas | Oklahoma

MAFSI  #15

Phone: (888) 263-0326
www.DJMarketingInc.com
Sales@DJMarketingInc.com

2407 S. Congress Ave. Suite E-114

Austin, TX 78704

4 Star Rep Group

Eastern Pennsylvania | Southern New Jersey | Delaware

MAFSI  #4

Phone: (267) 522-8991
Fax: (267) 502-3277 

Website: www.4StarReps.com
E-Mail: Info@4StarReps.com

4 Neshaminy Interplex Dr, Suite 109

Trevose, PA 19053

Phone: (314) 961-3332
Fax: (314) 961-3364
Toll-Free: (800) 366-0138
Website: www.Select-Mktg.com
E-Mail: Joes@Select-Mktg.com

2817 Breckenridge Ind. Ct.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Missouri | Kansas | Nebraska | Iowa |

Southern Illinois - MAFSI  #16

Select Marketing & Distributing

Phone: (410) 998-9191
Fax: (410) 265-1053

Website: www.TheSWG.com
E-Mail: swg@TheSWG.com

2545 Lord Baltimore Drive, Suite E

Windsor Mill, MD 21244

Maryland | Virginia | District of Columbia | Panhandle of West Virginia

MAFSI  #5

The Schmid-Wilson Group

SWG logo.jpg

Culinary Equipment Group

Illinois (North of I-72) | Chicago Metro

MAFSI  #17

CULINARY- FINAL.png

Phone: (630) 422-7368
Fax: (630) 422-7369
www.CulinaryEquipmentGroup.com
James@CulinaryEquipmentGroup.com

1775A W Courtland Court

Addison, IL 60101

Phone: (517) 393-3019
Fax: (517) 393-3023
Toll-Free: (800) 860-4887
Website: www.StiefelRep.com
E-Mail: Info@StiefelRep.com

3125 Pinetree Road Ste C

Lansing, MI 48911

Michigan | Indiana

MAFSI  #6

Stiefel Associates, Inc.

STIEFEL - FINAL.png

Hollander Company

HOLLANDER - FINAL.png

Phone: (952) 829-5500
Fax: (952) 829-9664
Toll-Free: (800) 871-6434
Website: www.HollanderCompany.com
E-Mail: Tim@HollanderCompany.com

9717 Valley View RD

Minneapolis, MN 55344

Wisconsin | Minnesota | North Dakota South Dakota - MAFSI  #19

Professional Reps - Midwest

Ohio | Kentucky | West Virginia |

Western Pennsylvania

MAFSI  #7

0.png

Phone: (513) 281-4600
Fax: (602) 864-1754
Website: www.ProfessionalReps.com
E-Mail: Info@ProfessionalReps.com

5508 Fair Lane

Cincinnati, OH 45227

PMR Reps

Western Tennessee | Arkansas | Louisiana | Mississippi 

MAFSI  #12

Phone: (770) 441-3100

Fax: (770) 449-6834

Website: www.PMReps.com

E-Mail: Distributing@PMReps.com

1305 Lakes Parkway Suite 106

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: (800) 255-8113
Fax: (704) 603-4561
Website: www.GriffinReps.com
E-Mail: Adam@GriffinReps.com

1935 S. Main Street

Salisbury, NC 28144

North Carolina | South Carolina

MAFSI  #11

Griffin Marketing

Collis Group Inc.

Ontario, Canada -

MAFSI  #'s 26B, 26C, 26D

Phone: (905) 660-4600

Website: www.CollisGroupInc.com

​E-Mail: Info@CollisGroupInc.com

1225A Reid Street Unit 6

Richmond Hill, ON L4B IE9​

Phone: (949) 788-7788

Fax: (949) 788-9222

Website: www.FredcoReps.com

E-Mail: Office@FredcoReps.com

9661 Irvine Center Dr.

Irvine, CA 92618

Southern California | Southern Nevada

MAFSI  #22

Fredco Reps

Schulz Associates

Washington | Oregon | Idaho 

Montana | Alaska | Hawaii - MAFSI  #25

Phone: (425) 828-4557

Fax: (425) 828-6762

Website: www.SchulzAssociates.com

​E-Mail: Jeff@SchulzAssoc.com

711 Kirkland Avenue

Kirkland, WA 98033

Professional Reps - West

Northern California | Northern Nevada

MAFSI  #24

Phone: (800) 820-1073
Fax: (888) 216-7843
Website: www.ProReps.com
E-Mail: RBuck@ProReps.com

1321 5th Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

West Coast Food Service Agencies

British Columbia - 

MAFSI  #26A

Phone: (604) 724-3321
Web: www.WestCoastFoodService.com
EMail: Simon@WestCoastFoodService.com

#4-8855 Laurel St

Vancouver, BC V6P 3V9

PMR REPS.png

Hamilton Agencies 

Quebec - 

MAFSI  #26E

Phone: (514) 639-4433
Website: www.HamiltonAgencies.com

E-Mail: Hamilton@HamiltonAgencies.com

5050 Rue Francois-Cusson

Lachine, QC H8T 1B3

hamilton-logo.png

Food Equipment Sales & Marketing

Florida (Less Panhandle) - 

MAFSI  #13

Phone: (727) 559-0799

Website: www.FESMA.net

E-Mail: William@FESMA.net

512 1st Avenue SW

Largo, FL 33770

fesma-logo.jpg

1835 MACARTHUR BLVD NW

ATLANTA, GA 30318

© 2020 PMG VENTURES, INC.

instagram-logos-png-images-free-download